CANeLearn 2015-16 Board of Directors

At the September 15 Canadian eLearning Network’s Annual General Meeting the following directors were elected to serve membership for the 2015-16 year:

Three-year term:

  • Todd Pottle (ON – Ontario eLearning Consortium Coordinator) elected
  • Laurel Beaton (AB from ADLC) elected
  • Allison MacDonald (MB from Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre) elected

Two-year term:

  • Kevin Wttewaall (AB from Rocky View) continuing
  • Greg Bitgood (BC from Heritage Christian Online) elected
  • Bruce Weitzel (BC from BC Learning Network) elected

One-year term:

  • Michael Canuel (QC from LEARN) continuing
  • Terri Reid (AB from Black Gold) continuing
  • Sue Taylor-Foley (NS from Nova Scotia Virtual School) continuing


  • Patrick Bérubé (Cégep de Victoriaville)
  • Michael K Barbour (Sacred Heart University)