CANeLearn AGM & New Member Site

/, Newsletter/CANeLearn AGM & New Member Site

CANeLearn AGM & New Member Site

CANeLearn AGM

Tuesday, September 13, 2pm – 3pm Eastern

Canadian eLearning Network Annual General Meeting of Members
The 2016 Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Canadian eLearning Network (CANeLearn) will be held online via:
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 3:00 pm Eastern (noon Pacific, 4:00 pm Atlantic)
For the purpose of:
  1. Receiving the financial statements for the year ended August 31, 2016;
  2. Receiving the reports from the Board of Directors;
  3. Electing the Directors for 2016/17; and
  4. Considering such other business as may be properly brought to the meeting.

By order of the Board of Directors of the Canadian eLearning Network

Michael Canuel, Chair


Members Site

http://members.canelearn.net

Please check out http://members.canelearn.net – it is a Google site with links to member documents and other member-only non-public information.

This is a “soft launch” and we welcome your feedback.  As we sign up our members for the 2016-17 year we will register your email in the site for you to have access to member-only information.


September Newsletter

Watch for its release next week!

By |2017-05-19T01:50:37+00:00September 3rd, 2016|AGM, Newsletter|