This may be of interest to some of our members.


 

ASSOCIATION CANADIENNE DES CONCEPTRICES ET DES CONCEPTEURS PÉDAGOGIQUES (ACCP)

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNERS (CAID)

Workshop – Instructional Design – part 3

Atelier – Design pédagogique – partie 3

(Le français suit)

Theme 1 – Flexible and collaborative design practices in rapidly evolving environments
(This presentation will be in French. Interpretation service available.)

Presented by: Isabelle Lafontaine, Knowledge Management Consultant and Pratice Leader, AFI Expertise

Theme 2 – Why Your Course Got Hijacked: Collaborating with Trainers to Deliver Courses As Designed

(This presentation will be in English.)

Presented by: Kimia Eslah, Instructional Designer Consultant

Date: April 12th, 2016

Time: 8:45 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. (Pacific) / 10:45 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (Central) / 11:45 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. (Eastern) / 12:45 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. (Atlantic)

For complete information: click here.

___________________________________________________

Thème 1 – Des pratiques de conception flexibles et collaboratives dans des contextes de mouvements rapides

(Cet exposé sera présenté en français.)

Présenté par : Isabelle Lafontaine, conseillère en formation, AFI Expertise

 

Thème 2 – Collaborer avec les formateurs pour éviter qu’ils ne s’approprient les cours que vous avez conçus
(Cet exposé sera présenté en anglais.)

Présenté par : Kimia Eslah, consultante en conception pédagogique

Date : 12 avril 2016

Heure : 8 h 45 à 10 h 30 (Pacifique) / 10 h 45 à 12 h 30 (Centre) / 11 h 45 à 13 h 30 (Est) / 12 h 45 à 14 h 30 (Atlantique)

Pour une description complète : cliquez ici.

 

***Messages are posted in the language received.***
***Les messages sont affichés dans la langue dans laquelle nous les avons reçus.***
CNIE | RCIÉ www.cnie-rcie.ca
Twitter = @cnie_rcie
Facebook = CNIE-RCIÉ